Martin Klaushofer
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +43-6245-84536
E-Mail: m.klaushofer@teamkauf.at
Mo - Do 8 - 17 Uhr, Fr 8 - 15 Uhr
Elke Käfer
Außendienst Kärnten, Steiermark, Burgenland
Tel.: +43-6245-84536
E-Mail: e.kaefer@teamkauf.at
Johannes Danecker
Außendienst Wien, Niederösterreich, Oberösterreich
Tel.: +43-6245-84536
E-Mail: j.danecker@teamkauf.at
Andreas Malter
Innendienst
Tel.: +43-6245-84536-13
E-Mail: a.malter@teamkauf.at
Mo - Do 8 - 17 Uhr, Fr 8 - 15 Uhr
Paul Waclawek
Innendienst
Tel.: +43-6245-84536-11
E-Mail: paul@teamkauf.at
Mo - Do 8 - 18 Uhr, Fr 8 - 12 Uhr
Sabine Esterbauer
Innendienst
Tel.: +43-6245-84536-15
E-Mail: s.esterbauer@teamkauf.at
Teilzeit, Mo-Do 8-13 Uhr, Fr 8-12 Uhr
Iris Pichler
Innendienst
Tel.: +43-6245-84536-14
E-Mail: i.pichler@teamkauf.at
Mo - Do 8 - 17 Uhr, Fr 8 - 15 Uhr
Valentin Huber
Innendienst
Tel.: +43-6245-84536-13
E-Mail: v.huber@teamkauf.at
Mo - Do 8 - 17 Uhr, Fr 8 - 15 Uhr
Michael Trojer
Buchhaltung
Tel.: +43-6245-84536-19
E-Mail: m.trojer@teamkauf.at
Di - Do 8 bis 17 Uhr
Wolfgang Aldrian
Senior Chef
Gertrude Aldrian-Trojer
Senior Chefin
Tel.: +43-6245-84536-10
E-Mail: g.aldrian-trojer@teamkauf.at
Teilzeit, Mo 8-17 Uhr, Di 12-17 Uhr, Mi 8-13 Uhr, Do 8-14 Uhr